Becker County

Economic Development Authority



Board of Directors

Last updated March 2025

Information	Term (6yrs if applicable)
Karen Mulari – District 1	Expires March 2029
Tom Klyve– District 2	Expires October 2027
Rachael Johnson - District 3	Expires March 2026
Sean Felker – District 4	Expires August 2028
Abby Anderson – District 5	Expires March 2029
Richard Vareberg – District 4	Commissioner
Erica Jepson – District 1	Commissioner